Visit USTA.com
Mansfield Area Tennis Association

» FAQ

MATA_board_with_Cliff_Drysdale

Pictured above from left to right: Roger Greenwood, Angela Sexton, our friend Cliff Dysdale, Kellie Ann Briseno and Christopher Choate.

  Board of Directors

  • Roger Greenwood – President – rgreenwood@matatx.com
  • Angela Sexton - Membership/Media Director - asexton@matatx.com
  • Chris Choate - USPTA Rep./Net Generation Coordinator -cchoate@matatx.com
  • Jean Simecka - Member at Large - jsimecka@matatx.com
  • Kellie Briseno - Member at Large - kbriseno@matatx.com
  • Bea Michael- Member at Large - bmichael@matatx.com
  • Open - Member at Large
  • David Garman - Adult League Coordinator - mixedleague@matatx.com
        Advisory Board
 
  • Trina Gibbs - Association Advisor 
  • Laura Gilbert  - USTA Service Rep/CTA Liaison - lgilbert@texas.usta.com
       
 

 
 
 
 
Close