Visit USTA.com
Mansfield Area Tennis Association

» FAQ

IMG_6183

Pictured above from left to right: Jan Millhouser, Christopher Choate, Summer Richbourg, Roger Greenwood, Kellie Ann Briseno, Bea Michael, Angela Sexton and Jean Simecka

  Board of Directors

  • Roger Greenwood – President – rgreenwood@matatx.com
  • Angela Sexton - Membership/Media Director - asexton@matatx.com
  • Chris Choate - USPTA Rep./Net Generation Coordinator -cchoate@matatx.com
  • Jean Simecka - Member at Large - jsimecka@matatx.com
  • Kellie Briseno - Member at Large - kbriseno@matatx.com
  • Summer Richbourg - Coalition Rep/Member at Large  -srichbourg@matatx.com
  • Bea Michael- Member at Large - bmichael@matatx.com
  • Jan Milhouser - Member at Large
        Advisory Board
 
  • Trina Gibbs - Association Advisor 
  • Laura Gilbert  - USTA Service Rep/CTA Liaison - lgilbert@texas.usta.com
       
 

 
 
 
 
Close